image_pdfimage_print

Township Chairmen

Marty Keller – Milton Township Republican Chairman

1730 Hickory Lane
Wheaton, IL 60187
Home Phone: 630-690-1606
Cell Phone: 630-370-1731
Email: mkeller74@aol.com
Website: www.miltontwpgop.org
Vice Chair – Chris LeVan – miltongop@comcast.net


Burt Minor – Winfield Republican Chairman

2s216 Riverside Ave
Warrenville IL 60555
Cell Phone: 630-674-9096
Email: Aldminor@aol.com
Vice Chair – Dave Tornga – dave@clearshore.com
Data person – Adam Johnson – Adam_monty_johnson@yahoo.com


Jerry Marchese – Wayne Republican Chairman

32W956 Honey Hill Dr
Wayne, IL 60184
Cell Phone: 630-461-9995
Email: jmarchese@tnipackaging.com
Vice Chair – Art Pierscionek – apiersc@sbcglobal.net


Carl Schultz – Naperville Republican Chairman

2740 White Barn Rd
Aurora, IL 60540
Phone: 630-336-4905
Email: horticarl@yahoo.com
Website: www.napervillerepublicans.com
Vice Chair – Vacant
Data Point Person: Vacant


Bob Czernek – Bloomingdale Republican Chairman

347 W Windsor Dr
Bloomingdale, Il 60108
Cell Phone: 630-893-5245
Email: bczernek@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.bloomingdalerepublicans.com
Vice Chair: John Dabrowski – jdabrowski@sbcglobal.net
Data Point Person: Lee Trejo – trejolee@aol.com


Jay Fisher –  Lisle Republican Chairman

6554 Tealwood Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-527-8964
Email: jayfisher60@hotmail.com
Vice Chair: Kevin Coyne – officers@lislegop.org
Data Point Person: Vacant


Tony Cuzzone – York Republican Chairman

931 S Stratford Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Website: yorktwpgop.com
Email: tcuzzyman@comcast.net
Vice Chair: John Morrissey – 460 S. Poplar Avenue, Elmhurst IL 60126 – jfmcontact@aol.com;
Data Point Person: Andrew Janikowski – 211 S. Euclid, Villa Park, IL 60181 – drew@windy-city.com


Patrick Durante – Addison Republican Chairman

1044 Jamey Lane
Addison, IL 60101
Cell Phone: 630-842-9888
Website: www.addisontwpgop.com
Email: patrickdurante@comcast.net
Vice Chair: Larry Moretti – sychopm@msn.com
Data person: Chris Kain – chrisk6720@gmail.com


Bob Grogan – Downers Grove Republican Chairman

418 Bunning Dr
Downers Grove, IL 60516
Cell Phone: 630-207-1133
Email: rgrogan@aol.com
Website: www.dgtro.org
Vice Chair: David Olsen – dsolsen2@gmail.com
Data person: Mark Thorman – markthoman@gmail.com


Alex Levan – Young Republican Chairman
Website: www.dupageyr.org