Meet Your GOP Officials


 

 

GOP Constitutional Officers

GovRaunerGovernor Bruce Rauner

James R. Thompson Center
100 West Randolph Street
Suite 16-100
Chicago, Illinois 60601
312-814-5228

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lieutenant Governor Evelyn Sanguinetti

James R. Thompson Center
100 West Randolph Street
Suite 15-200
Chicago, Illinois 60601
312-814-5240

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


DuPage County GOP State Legislators

Senator Christine Radogno – State Senate District 41

1011 State Street
Ste. 210
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone: 630-243-0800
Fax: 630-243-0808

 

 

 

 

 


Representative Jim Durkin – State House District 82

16W281 83rd Street
Suite C
Burr Ridge, IL 60572
Phone: 630-325-2028
Fax: 630-325-2291

 

 

 

 

 


NyboSenator Chris Nybo – State Senate District 24

929 S. Main Street
Suite 105
Lemont, IL 60418
Phone: 630-969-0990
Fax: 630-969-1007

 

 

 

 

 


Senator Michael Connelly – State Senate District 21

24W500 Maple Avenue
Suite 213
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: 630-579-4848
Fax: 630-579-4860

 

 

 

 

 


Senator Jim Oberweis – State Senate District 25

959 Oak Street
North Aurora, IL 60542
Phone: 630-800-1992

 

 

 

 

 

 


Representative Patricia R. Bellock – State House District 47

1 S. Cass Ave.
Westmont Centre
Suite 205
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: 630-852-8633
Fax: 630-852-6530

 

 

 

 

 

12peterbreenRepresentative Peter Breen – State House District 48

929 S. Main Street
Suite 105
Lemont, IL 60418
Phone: 630-969-0990
Fax: 630-969-1007

 

 

 

 

 


Representative Mike Fortner – State House District 49

135 Fremont St.
West Chicago, IL 60185
Phone: 630-293-9344
Fax: 630-293-9785

 

 

 

 

 

WehrliRepresentative Grant Wehrli – State House District 41

55 S. Main St.
Suite 383
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: 630-696-4160

 

 

 

 


Representative Jeanne M Ives – State House District 42

1725 S. Naperville Road
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
Phone: 630-384-1108

 

 

 

 

 

WingerRepresentative Christine Winger – State House District 45

1 Tiffany Pointe
Suite G3
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: 847-252-9311

 

 

 

 

 



56058_10151221464655141_178336805_o-2Representative David Olsen – State House District 81

633 Rogers St.
Suite 103
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 630-737-0504
Fax: 630-737-0509

 

 

 

 

 


DuPage County GOP Countywide Officials

Bob Grogan – County Auditor

Jack T. Knuepfer Bldg
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187

 

 

 

 

 


Chris Kachiroubas – Clerk of the Circuit Court

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk
505 County Farm Road
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, Illinois 60187-0707

 

 

 

 

 


Richard Jorgensen – County Coroner

DuPage County Coroner’s Office
414 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-407-2600
Fax: 630-407-2601

 

 

 

 


HindsPaul Hinds – County Clerk

Phone: 630-407-5500
Jack T. Knuepfer Admin Bldg
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187

 

 

 

 

 


Fred Bucholz – County Recorder

Phone: 630-407-5400
DuPage County Recorder
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187

 

 

 

 

 


Darlene Ruscitti – Regional Superintendent

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk
505 County Farm Road
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, Illinois 60187-0707

 

 

 

 

 


John Zaruba – County Sheriff

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk
505 County Farm Road
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, Illinois 60187-0707

 

 

 

 

 


Robert Berlin – County State’s Attorney

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk
505 County Farm Road
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, Illinois 60187-0707

 

 

 

 

 


DuPage County Board Members

Dan Cronin – County Board Chairman

421 N County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-407-6060
Email: chairman@dupageco.org

 

 

 

 

 


Paul Fichtner – Board Member – District 1

421 N County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Cell: 630-251-7883
Fax: 630-407-6001
Email: pfichtner@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2018

 

 

 

 


Donald Puchalski – Board Member – District 1

421 N County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 312-804-2978
Fax: 312-726-4522
Email: dpuchalski@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 


Sam Tornatore – Board Member – District 1

Phone: 630-539-7100
Fax: 630-539-7102
Email: sam.tornatore@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 

 


Pete DiCianni – Board Member – District 2

Phone: 630-834-4059
Fax: 630-833-5180
Office Phone: 630-833-5100 ext. 11
Email: peter.dicianni@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-20-2018

 

 

 

 

 


Sean Noonan – Board Member – District 2

Phone: 630-834-3974
Cell Phone: 630-656-7856
Office Phone: 630-529-9868
Email: sean.noonan@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 

 


John Curran – Board Member – District 3

Phone: 630-541-7588
Email: john.curran@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2018

 

 

 

 

 

 


Gary Grasso – Board Member – District 3

Cell: 312-498-3202
Office: 630-654-4500
Email: gary.grasso@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 

 


Brian Krajewski – Board Member – District 3

Phone: 630-407-6060
Email: brian.krajewski@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 


Grant Eckhoff – Board Member – District 4

Phone: 630-510-0660
Fax: 630-462-9014
Email: grant.eckhoff@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2018

 

 

 

 

 


Amy Grant – Board Member – District 4

Cell: 630-235-5075
Email: amy.grant@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

KarynRomanoKaryn Romano – Board Member – District 4

Phone: 630-687-0093
Email: Karyn.Romano@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 


James Healy – Board Member – District 5

Phone: 630-407-6060
Email: jhealy@dupageco.org
Other Email: jdh@gsrnh.com
Cell: 630-202-1162
Office: 630-655-6000
Fax: 630-655-9808
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 


Tonia Khouri – Board Member – District 5

Cell: 630-901-6777
Email: tonia.khouri@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2018

 

 

 

 

 

 


Robert Larsen – Board Member – District 6

Phone: 630-260-8607
Email: robert.larsen@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 


James Zay – Board Member – District 6

Phone: 630-876-8601
Email: jzay@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2016

 

 

 

 

 

 


KWileyKevin Wily – Board Member – District 6

Phone: 630-876-8601
Email: Kevin.Wily@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2018

 

 

 

 

 

 


DuPage County Forest Preserve Members

PresCantoreJoe Cantore – Forest Preserve President

Wheaton, IL 60189
Phone: 630-832-8600
Email: jcantore@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 


Marsha Murphy – Forest Preserve District 1

1208 Farmwood Drive
Addison, IL 60101
Phone: 630-773-1917
Email: mmurphy@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 

CommRedrickJeffery Redick – Forest Preserve District 2

Elmhurst, IL 60181
Email: jredick@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Linda Painter – Forest Preserve District 3

10S221 Hampshire Lane
Hinsdale, IL 60527
Phone: 630-887-1631
Email: lpainter@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 


Tim Whalen – Forest Preserve District 4

Wheaton,IL
Phone: 630-254-1113
Email: twhelan@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 


Mary Lou Wehrli- Forest Preserve District 5

Naperville, IL
Phone: 630-420-2282
Email: mlwehrli@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 

CommAMurphyAl Murphy – Forest Preserve District 6

West Chicago, IL
Email: amurphy@dupageforest.org