Meet Your GOP Officials


GOP Elected Officials

Representative Jim Durkin – State House District 82

16W281 83rd Street
Suite C
Burr Ridge, IL 60572
Phone: 630-325-2028
Fax: 630-325-2291

 

 

 

 

 


 

CurranSenator John Curran – State Senate District 41

7501 S. Lemont Rd.
Ste. 315G
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: 630-243-0800
Fax: 630-243-0808

 

 

 

 

 

 


Senator Jim Oberweis – State Senate District 25

959 Oak Street
North Aurora, IL 60542
Phone: 630-800-1992

 

 

 

 

 

 


deanne-m-mazzochi-e1538876298203

Representative Deanne Mazzochi – State House District 47

1 S. Cass Ave.
Westmont Centre
Suite 205
Westmont, IL 60559
Phone: 630-852-8633
Fax: 630-852-6530

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

WehrliRepresentative Grant Wehrli – State House District 41

55 S. Main St.
Suite 383
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: 630-696-4160

 

 

 

 

 


Representative Amy Grant – State House District 42

Grant1725 S. Naperville Road
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
Phone: 630-384-1108

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


DuPage County GOP Countywide Officials

Bob Grogan – County Auditor

Jack T. Knuepfer Bldg
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187

 

 

 

 

 


Chris Kachiroubas – Clerk of the Circuit Court

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk
505 County Farm Road
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, Illinois 60187-0707

 

 

 

 

 


Richard Jorgensen – County Coroner

DuPage County Coroner’s Office
414 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-407-2600
Fax: 630-407-2601

 

 

 

 

 

 


Fred Bucholz – County Recorder

Phone: 630-407-5400
DuPage County Recorder
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187

 

 

 

 

 


Darlene Ruscitti – Regional Superintendent

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk
505 County Farm Road
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, Illinois 60187-0707

 

 

 

 

 


John Zaruba – County Sheriff

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk
505 County Farm Road
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, Illinois 60187-0707

 

 

 

 

 


Robert Berlin – County State’s Attorney

Office of the Circuit Court Clerk
505 County Farm Road
P.O. Box 707
Wheaton, Illinois 60187-0707

 

 

 

 

 


DuPage County Board Members

Dan Cronin – County Board Chairman

421 N County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-407-6060
Email: chairman@dupageco.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Donald Puchalski – Board Member – District 1

421 N County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 312-804-2978
Fax: 312-726-4522
Email: dpuchalski@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2020

 

 

 

 


Sam Tornatore – Board Member – District 1

Phone: 630-539-7100
Fax: 630-539-7102
Email: sam.tornatore@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2018

 

 

 

 

 


Pete DiCianni – Board Member – District 2

Phone: 630-834-4059
Fax: 630-833-5180
Office Phone: 630-833-5100 ext. 11
Email: peter.dicianni@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-20-2018

 

 

 

 

 


Sean Noonan – Board Member – District 2

Phone: 630-834-3974
Cell Phone: 630-656-7856
Office Phone: 630-529-9868
Email: sean.noonan@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brian Krajewski – Board Member – District 3

Phone: 630-407-6060
Email: brian.krajewski@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 
HartGreg Hart – Board Member District 3

Phone: 630-407-6023
Email: greg.hart@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2022

 

 

 

 

 

 


Grant Eckhoff – Board Member – District 4

Phone: 630-510-0660
Fax: 630-462-9014
Email: grant.eckhoff@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2018

 

 

 

 

 


 

Elliott_Tim

Tim Elliott – Board Member – District 4

Phone:
Email: Tim.Elliott@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 


James Healy – Board Member – District 5

Phone: 630-407-6060
Email: jhealy@dupageco.org
Other Email: jdh@gsrnh.com
Cell: 630-202-1162
Office: 630-655-6000
Fax: 630-655-9808
Term Expires: 11-30-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 


Robert Larsen – Board Member – District 6

Phone: 630-260-8607
Email: robert.larsen@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2020

 

 

 

 

 

 


James Zay – Board Member – District 6

Phone: 630-876-8601
Email: jzay@dupageco.org
Term Expires: 11-30-2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


DuPage County Forest Preserve Members

 

Marsha Murphy – Forest Preserve District 1

1208 Farmwood Drive
Addison, IL 60101
Phone: 630-773-1917
Email: mmurphy@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 

CommRedrickJeffery Redick – Forest Preserve District 2

Elmhurst, IL 60181
Email: jredick@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Linda Painter – Forest Preserve District 3

10S221 Hampshire Lane
Hinsdale, IL 60527
Phone: 630-887-1631
Email: lpainter@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 


Tim Whalen – Forest Preserve District 4

Wheaton,IL
Phone: 630-254-1113
Email: twhelan@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 


Mary Lou Wehrli- Forest Preserve District 5

Naperville, IL
Phone: 630-420-2282
Email: mlwehrli@dupageforest.org

 

 

 

 

 


 

CommAMurphyAl Murphy – Forest Preserve District 6

West Chicago, IL
Email: amurphy@dupageforest.org